Progress Update

It isn’t much, but it was squeezed in extra minutes, not the scheduled time for the Hexagon quilt. =) So here’s the little bit I got done. I need dozens and dozens in these colors.

By the way, if you’d like to sign up as a follower, it’s in the footer, instead of the sidebar.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Desertsky and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Progress Update

  1. dq says:

    Hello Susan,

    Any start is a start — good job. I've decided to commit myself to at least 3 pieces a week until I get my Dorinda quilt and my daughter's quilt finished. I've got a lot of goals this year, so this is the best I can do for now.

  2. WIPPYSPLACE says:

    FOR REAL??? you're doing brown and white??? I didnt do mine that way 🙂 but I am done with my chocolate, vanilla and strawberry *wink*

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

