progress

Yesterday the weather was nice so that I could sit outside and add some flowers to my Grandmothers flower garden tablecloth. One light colored flower to make 🙂
My hexagons are 3/4″.
I will sew on the next nice day when I can sit outdoors.
 ( not today, it’s raining 😦

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Ati. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to progress

  1. Anna says:

    Ati,
    Beautiful colors from dark to light!
    Anneke

  2. Alene says:

    so beautiful! I see what looks like pansy's. Is that green you connected them with?

  3. Ati. says:

    Hi Alene,
    yes, I connect the flowers with rests of green fabrics.
    I did not much this summer, the weather has been too bad to sit outside and sew often. Hopefully next summer it will be better 🙂

  4. ANudge says:

    This is beautiful!

  5. poppyinpink says:

    Hi, just dropped by and saw your lovely handiwork and wanted to say I think it's just lovely!

  6. Maria says:

    Oh!!!!! It's so pretty.

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

