new in the Alley

Hi all

my name is Christine, and I’m a hexagon-ist

as soon as I take a picture, I’ll post (a teeny peek) at my newest project

…the third in an ever growing list

if I don’t keep at it, it will be in serious danger of becoming a UHO (unidentified hexagonal project)

Thanks go to Susan for getting us all motivated and together

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to new in the Alley

  1. Hi Mommarock, you are the winner of my 4th blogaversary drawing. Send me your snail mail address and I will send you your Canterbury fat quarters ASAP. Contrats!

  2. Good luck with your hexies! Hope you don't generate too many UHO 🙂

  3. You're welcome! It's supposed to be motivating me, too! Well, I guess it is, since I'm thinking of starting another one – really *big* hexagons this time!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

