Hexagon Roll Call

It’s been several months since anyone posted progress on a hexagon project. Let’s all show what we’ve been doing with our hexagons. For my part, I must report almost nothing. My sewing time all fall was very limited, and none of it was spent on the hexagon quilt. I did buy larger paper pieces and purchase some cute bugs and other fabrics, and even cut out several to stitch, but … I’ve lost them. I guess it’s time to clean the quilt studio again!

It is going on my Get It Done list for

How are the rest of you doing?

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Desertsky, Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hexagon Roll Call

  1. Mommarock says:

    I finished my hexagon quilt, and I have been researching other English paper piecing projects. My second hexagon quilt is .. umm in the UFO bin.. as other projects have taken precedence.

  2. tubakk says:

    A hexagon quilt is never a UFO, for me at least. It just takes time to finish it, and it is a pleasure along the way.

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

