Block 3, 4 and 5

Here are my last blocks in Red Hexagon Embroidery Sew Along. I try to do the stitcheries as simple as possible, because I’m a newbie when comes to embroidery. You can read more about my blocks and see the details here.

e8247-005

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Nadine, tubakk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Block 3, 4 and 5

  1. These are always so cute!

  2. They look great! It's so wonderful to see one of my designs stitched by someone else. I can't decide which one I like best, though!

  3. margaret says:

    your blocks look lovely, hexagons are so nice to sew together it is the cutting out that gets me down!

  4. Nadine says:

    Lovely flowers, and your stitcheries are so cute!
    Keep going ;>)

    XOXOXO
    NADINE

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

