Scrappy Hearts

Now I´m in my little pink Valentine´s project. I don´t know if I manage to finish it in time, so I want to show you some parts – scrappy flowers and a heart (yes, it´s the same design recomended by Susan in July). The hexie size is about 2 inch. Maybe you like the heart and you´ve got some hexies ready. So, don´t hesitate to make one pink/red/purple heart and decorate your cushions, bags, wall-hanging quilt and so on. On February 14th I´ll show you my project.
Hi, Věra.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Věra and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Scrappy Hearts

  1. tubakk says:

    Nice in February. I'm just working on a heart, the February block in TheHEXIEblog BOM.

  2. I love your heart! I'm looking forward to seeing what you are doing with all those flowers and heart!

  3. These are adorable! 🙂

  4. I;ll return to see…can't wait!!!

  5. verpa says:

    Thans a lot for kindly comments, I am busy to finish it till Valentine´s day.

  6. Mariella says:

    These are very darling!! I'll stay tuned!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

