Just a little progress

Last week I was chained to my sewing machine making tutus for my daughter’s dance recital. Now that it is done and over (phew!), I can focus on other projects, like my hexies.

It was so nice to sit on the couch, watch Call the Midwife, and do some handwork. I made just a little progress, with 36 more hexagons done, but it is something!

One little stack…

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Alicia and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just a little progress

  1. tubakk says:

    I never make many hexies at once, but it really is good to look at a stack like this when I do it. Good work!

  2. cq4fun says:

    Your stack puts you ahead of me this week! I think I basted six, but didn't get them into a flower, so no post from me this week. I love how colorful they look in a stack.

  3. A Nudge says:

    Way ahead of me!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

