My Hexi / Hawaiian Applique Kit

This is my hand sewing kit that has hexies and a Hawaiian appliqué block ready for those small moments to hand stitch.

This is what I use for EPP Hexies.
This is the Hawaiian needle turn appliqué I am working on.

I carry this bag with me everywhere…to work, on trips, around the house….

Audrey @ GloryBeQuilter

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Audrey@GloryBeQuilter and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Hexi / Hawaiian Applique Kit

  1. Mommmmmm! says:

    Love it! Thanks for showing your kit!

  2. liniecat says:

    A lovely useful little carry all : )

  3. Great little bag, and so much you have inside. You'll never be with idle hands with that along!

  4. Sarah says:

    I love that you carry it around the house…LOL. One never knows when one might have 5 minutes in the upstairs hallway. I'll take any chance I can get!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

