Hexies and TGIFF

Hello Hexagon Alley,

Just wanted to let you know I am hosting TGIFF (Thank Goodness It’s Finished Friday) linky party starting today and tomorrow. You can get there by clicking HERE or THIS ONE.

I shared my recent hexies that I completed this week and mentioned joining our Hexagon Alley blog. So stop by for a visit and even link your finishes there.

(Of course this post wouldn’t be complete until I add a little hexie flower)

Audrey @ Glory Be Quilter

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Audrey@GloryBeQuilter. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hexies and TGIFF

  1. tubakk says:

    A beautiful little hexie flower, for sure.

  2. cq4fun says:

    Audrey, great flower! I went over and looked at your blog again – nice group of TGIFF linkys!

  3. Mommmmmm! says:

    Thanks for the link to your blog – I love having new quilt-ish things to read when I am up late with the baby. 🙂

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

