June Review

Did I do it?? Yes I did even if I didn’t count the flowers appliqued to the block. So here are my June flowers. One hour per flower plus one hour per block.

Here is 4 hours for my second block.

 

My third block- 4 more hours.

 

My fourth block for another 4 hours.

So 12 hours of EPP hexie flower delight even if I counted just the flowers I did 9 of them for 9 hours.
I did it!

I am linking to Hexagon Weekend by A Quilting Reader’s Garden by Angie N., Life Under Quilt’s Monday Morning Star Count by Jess and to One Flower Wednesday at Journey of a Quilter.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Audrey@GloryBeQuilter. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to June Review

  1. Mommmmmm! says:

    Nice work! I love watching this quilt come together!

  2. cq4fun says:

    More than your goal! Yay, and so pretty, too.

  3. verpa says:

    Very nice, I like pink-red colours.

  4. Wendy says:

    This is coming along so nicely…great job!

  5. Audrey says:

    Thank you for all of the lovely compliments!

  6. Lovely flowers. When you count the time are you starting from scratch? I think I may have to start keeping track! Thanks for sharing.

  7. Audrey says:

    Yes I am counting from scratch. It take about 1 hour per flower.

  8. Charo says:

    These flowers look great!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

