Hex on the Beach

 I enjoyed hand piecing this while traveling in cars, planes and ships.  Pattern and fabric by Tula Pink.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Connie and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hex on the Beach

  1. Connie, that's so interesting a way to do these. I really like it. Glad you joined us!

  2. tubakk says:

    Fun, as if it's knitted. Great colours.

  3. liniecat says:

    Love that layout!!
    Its like a bargello : )

  4. Mariella says:

    This design really excites me! I'm going to archive it and when I get enough hexies try my hand at it.

  5. Julierose says:

    Ohhh, loving this piece–I live on the beach and I can see the waves, sand and pinky cliffs and green grasses…very nice hugs, Julierose

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

