New hexies

I made some new ones. I really enjoy how these are coming together. I can hardly wait to see how they look in a completed quilt. For now I’m having fun making all sorts and I’ll work it together later.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Beth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to New hexies

  1. Beate says:

    Hi from germany! I love hexis too. I have looked at your blog, you show very beautiful things.
    At the moment I am working on a star quilt with jewels and hexis. I started it in 2011 and now it is the time to finish the quilt.
    Best wishes
    Beate

  2. Beth J says:

    Thanks for sharing what you are working on. Do you have a blog or any pictures that we could see? I would love to see it. How big is it?

  3. Beth J says:

    The purple flower off to the side is a flower that I started to sew to the couch. There is a small tear there. I just never finished. lol

  4. cq4fun says:

    I love seeing how your diamonds have a very modern look, even when you mix in traditional fabrics. Nice mend on the sofa!

  5. verpa says:

    I love the aqua /teal ones!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

