Hexi kit

I picked up these cute little suitcases at ‘The Works’ last week,
 one set of 3 for £6 or 2 sets for £10!
So cute – and so cute, I had to buy them lol
Tomorrow I’m off on an overnight coach trip and want to take some hexis to stitch whilst sat during the journey and I reckon the smallest sized case should be just right!
Although this pic is the middle sized case having said that!

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Lyn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hexi kit

  1. Cute cases. Were you able to resist buying two sets? =) Great idea for the hexagon project. Have a great time on your trip. Coach is bus or train? I think you have better trains than we do!

  2. liniecat says:

    Yeds – lol I bought 2 sets, the other set has a different floral design just as pretty.
    A coach is bus over here and it was a fabulous visit to Chatsworth House.

  3. Audrey Lopez says:

    Those are a great idea…I think I have seen some here in the dollar store. I will have to look at those again. I like yours!

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

