August hexagon progress

My hexagon quilt is slowly coming together.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Beth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to August hexagon progress

  1. liniecat says:

    Its looking smashing! I adore the paler blue and black diamonds especially

  2. I love the look of your quilt. You're making a lot of progress.

  3. Maria says:

    That is gorgeous! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and now, I've found your wonderful blog! I live the projects you have done with hexagon; very inspirational! 🙂

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

