My September hexies

I have two sizes of La Passion. La Petite Passion has got 1/4″ hexies, and this is how it looks like right now.

My green La Passion has passed 2700 hexies (1/2″), and you may see the size when I put it on the car.

I’ve done star number 15 and 16 for my star quilt. I don’t know how big I will make this, but I’ll go on with two stars every month for a while.

Six new blocks for both my half hexagon quilts are joined too.

Then I managed to sew two new flowers for my green flower garden.

I even found an old project, and have to do some few flowers before I can finish it. Hope to show you more next month.

Welcome to my blog to follow the progress on these project as the weeks go by.

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in tubakk and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My September hexies

  1. Grit says:

    So many work with hexagons. Turid, you are amazing !!! Looks all so gut. I love to see both “La Passions”.
    Greetings Grit

  2. liniecat says:

    Such smashing hexis Grit – and such cute Dresdens too!

  3. jolie says:

    ypur half hexagons are really nice.

  4. Sheryl S. says:

    Lovely work with so many hexagons, mine are still in a drawer awaiting a destination. I like la passions.

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

