ATT Internet

My internet bill has more than doubled, and they have no promotional plans that bring it back within my budgeted amount, so after today, I will no longer have internet. That means I won’t be posting unless there’s a rare occasion when I can get someplace that does have it. Sometimes our choices are difficult.

The blog will stay up so any of you can still post. =)

About dezertsuz

quilter, crazy quilter and stitcher
This entry was posted in Desertsky, Housekeeping. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ATT Internet

  1. Melanie says:

    I’m really sad to hear this. I enjoy your comments and posts so much. I hope this is only temporary! You might try the library or local cafe’s or other spots that offer free wifi. Of course, you’ll need a laptop to use those. 😦

Please leave a comment. We'd love to hear from you!

